Malindi MP William Baraka Mtengo 2016-2017


The result of the by-decision, occasioned by the arrangement to the Cabinet of ODM’s Dan Kazungu, affirmed the Opposition’s strength at the Coast, where President Uhuru Kenyatta lost to Raila in the 2013 presidential vote.

Like this post? Tweet it!

"Malindi MP William Baraka Mtengo 2016-2017" by @wakenyanews

Tweet Close
More in Counties, Politics
Malindi Kericho By-Elections Updates, Results, Winners 2016 live updates of the Malindi and Kericho by-elections. According to IEBC provisional results. This are the current official results as at the ground counts of IEBC. Have a look...